Skip To Content

You are here:  Campus Life > Campus Groups > Behavioral Concerns Team > Main Page > Team Members
The Behavioral Concerns Team core membership is made up of representatives from the Dean of Students Office, Wellness Center, Residence Life, University Ministry, Academic Success and Graudate Advising. 
Trudi Goggin
Dean of Students and BCT Chair
Lewis 132
Rob Babcock
Assistant Dean of Students, Director of Residence Life
Coughlin S030
Robbi Byrdsong Wright

Asst. Dean for Academic Success Services

Rosary College of Arts and Sciences
Kathleen Clyburn
Assistant Dean GSSW
Priory 260
John DeCostanza
Director of University Ministry
Lewis 216
Michael Purcell
Assistant Clinical Director of Counseling Services
Wellness Center
**The BCT reserves the right to invite additional individuals to join a behavioral assessment at any time.